If I were a superhero, I would certainly not wear tights

Would a single person who could publicly and scientifically prove reliable telekinetic abilities take down the entire sports betting industry?

I would not have a hero name as I would not be a hero per se, however as I am a generally nice person, and would therefor do nice tings with my awesomeness, I could see that I might be a hero to some.

I think some of the most useful superpowers are telekinesis and time travel. Some (Sane)Sylar/Hiro/Cheerleader type powers would be pretty much the tops.

Add some speed reading and comprehension coupled with some not so super powers like intellect and leadership skills, and you would basically have the all possible opportunities you would need to accomplish pretty much anything.

You would have limitless time to learn and accomplish any task or skill. You would live for long enough to see your plans to the end. You could go forward and backward in time to learn from any person or any even you might need to.

The telekinesis would provide limitless and easy income from sports betting alone. Also getting beers out of the fridge without getting out of your seat.

0 Responses to “If I were a superhero, I would certainly not wear tights”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Calendar

February 2009
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

RSS Google Shared Items

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.